Committee

Committee

Honorary President Jane Ashe janeashe42@yahoo.co.uk 01489 860396
Chairman Steve Lacey

tacatone@aol.com 

01929 439471
Secretary Cathy Lacey cathymlacey@aol.com 01929 439471
Treasurer and Membership Secretary Sue Middleton sue.e.middleton@btinternet.com 01489 893718
Web admin Lindsey Blow lindsey.blow@gmail.com 07803168251
Facebook admin Andy French andy102963@hotmail.co.uk
07711 524295
 

Area Vice Presidents

SCOTLAND

 Liz Wisdish

 mewisdish@hotmail.com

01357 523530

SOUTH COAST

 Steve Lacey

 tacatone@aol.com

01929 439471

EAST COAST

 Simon Harrison

Georgette Harrison

 simonrharrison@ntlworld.com

georgette.harrison@ntlworld.com

01462 627980

BRISTOL CHANNEL/ SOUTH WALES

  Les Parker

parker_l2@sky.com

07765 197631

WEST COUNTRY (Devon & Cornwall)

 Vacancy

   

NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

 Sjeng Lumeij

 j.t.lumeij@uu.nl

0031 651 21 82 06

NORTH AMERICA

 Rob Johnson

 robjohnson48@gmail.com

001 336 584 2077

Ireland

 Vacancy

 

 

NORTH WALES Glenn Bancroft

glenn.bancroft@me.com
 

01625 261423

 

Join us today

To find out more about how you can benefit from ROA membership click here.
Alternatively contact us.